ALBUM: Fat Trel – Big Homie

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fat Trel – Big Homie Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fat Trel – Big Homie Zip Download

Fat Trel released an Album called “Big Homie” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: Fat Trel – Big Homie. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

Fat Trel – Big Homie Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. Fat Trel – Legend.mp3

2. Fat Trel – Young N’s (feat. No Savage).mp3

3. Fat Trel – Got Da Streets (feat. Big Flock).mp3

4. Fat Trel – Like This.mp3

5. Fat Trel – Duffle Bags (feat. Turtle).mp3

6. Fat Trel – Who Want Smoke (feat. Goonew).mp3

7. Fat Trel – North Side (feat. Trippa).mp3

8. Fat Trel – It’s Over Now (feat. Z-Wayne).mp3

9. Fat Trel – No Way (feat. IAmNorthEast).mp3

10. Fat Trel – Need Mine (feat. Kid202).mp3

11. Fat Trel – We Changed.mp3

12. Fat Trel – Ready or Not (feat. Slutty Tee).mp3

13. Fat Trel – I’m Him.mp3

14. Fat Trel – Moshpit (feat. Knucklehead & Hoolie).mp3

15. Fat Trel – Free Throw (feat. Big Don Bino).mp3

16. Fat Trel – Airport.mp3

17. Fat Trel – Beamer (feat. Tuffy).mp3

18. Fat Trel – You Can’t Hang (feat. Pwild & Foams SB).mp3

tell us what you think in the comments session. Here at hiphopep, Home of Hip-hop Music & Other Genres for Your Fast Download and Streaming.

You Can Stream Exclusively And Listen “Free mp3”, Latest HipHop Music, South African Songs, EP, Lyrics, Video, Mp3, Album, Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fat Trel – Big Homie Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.