ALBUM: 12omo – conscious

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 12omo – conscious Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 12omo – conscious Zip Download

12omo released an Album called “conscious” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: 12omo – conscious. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

12omo – conscious Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. 12omo – Words on My Mind
2. 12omo – September F12eestyle
3. 12omo – Didn’t Work Out (Remix)
4. 12omo – Rapson Interlude
5. 12omo – Lone Wolf
6. 12omo – Girl
7. 12omo – Do You
8. 12omo – Infinite (V2)
9. 12omo – Smooth
10. 12omo – This Time
11. 12omo – Di Fam (Grateful)
12. 12omo – The Honour Interlude
13. 12omo – Apollo
14. 12omo – Lamb Neck Soup
15. 12omo – Sister Dawkins’ Skit
16. 12omo – Bound to Be Great
17. 12omo – Words Off My Chest

tell us what you think in the comments session. Here at hiphopep, Home of Hip-hop Music & Other Genres for Your Fast Download and Streaming.

You Can Stream Exclusively And Listen “Free mp3”, Latest HipHop Music, South African Songs, EP, Lyrics, Video, Mp3, Album, Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 12omo – conscious Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.