ALBUM: Dalai Lama – Inner World

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dalai Lama – Inner World Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dalai Lama – Inner World Zip Download

Dalai Lama released an Album called “Inner World” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: Dalai Lama – Inner World. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

Dalai Lama – Inner World Full ALBUM Tracklist

  1. Dalai Lama – One of My Favorite Prayers (3:59)
  2. Dalai Lama – The Buddha (4:20)
  3. Dalai Lama – Compassion (3:55)
  4. Dalai Lama – Courage (4:18)
  5. Dalai Lama – Ama La (feat. Anoushka Shankar) (5:32)
  6. Dalai Lama – Healing (3:02)
  7. Dalai Lama – Wisdom (3:19)
  8. Dalai Lama – Purification (3:18)
  9. Dalai Lama – Protection (2:51)
  10. Dalai Lama – Children (2:34)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.