ALBUM: Khruangbin – Mordechai

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Khruangbin – Mordechai Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Khruangbin – Mordechai Zip Download

Khruangbin released an Album called “Mordechai” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: Khruangbin – Mordechai. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

Khruangbin – Mordechai Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. Khruangbin – First Class
2. Khruangbin – Time (You and I)
3. Khruangbin – Connaissais de Face
4. Khruangbin – Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. Khruangbin – If There is No Question
6. Khruangbin – Pelota
7. Khruangbin – One to Remember
8. Khruangbin – Dearest Alfred
9. Khruangbin – So We Won’t Forget
10. Khruangbin – Shida


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.