ALBUM: Lil Wayne – FWA

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – FWA Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – FWA Zip Download

Lil Wayne released an Album called “FWA” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: Lil Wayne – FWA. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

Lil Wayne – FWA Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. Lil Wayne – Glory
2. Lil Wayne – My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
3. Lil Wayne – London Roads
4. Lil Wayne – I’m That Nigga (feat. Hoodybaby)
5. Lil Wayne – Psycho
6.Lil Wayne – Murda (feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid)
7. Lil Wayne – Post Bail Ballin
8. Lil Wayne – Pull Up (feat. Euro)
9. Lil Wayne – Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Lil Wayne – White Girl (feat. Jeezy)
11. Lil Wayne – Pick Up Your Heart
12. Lil Wayne – Street Chains
13. Lil Wayne – We Livin’ Like That



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.