ALBUM: swiss – Isolation & Muziq

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: swiss – Isolation & Muziq Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: swiss – Isolation & Muziq Zip Download

swiss released an Album called “Isolation & Muziq” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: swiss – Isolation & Muziq. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

swiss – Isolation & Muziq Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. swiss – Isolation (Borris).mp3
2. swiss – Isolintro.mp3
3. swiss – Gonna Be Alright.mp3
4. swiss – Guided (Feat Liv Sol).mp3
5. swiss – Courage (Feat Shemzy).mp3
6. swiss – Fall Down.mp3
7. swiss – Grind Like Interlude.mp3
8. swiss – Whats Your Grind Like (Feat Lee Ryan).mp3
9. swiss – Anything (Feat S.K.Y).mp3
10. swiss – Christine (Feat Dionne).mp3
11. swiss – Like This (Feat Liv Sol).mp3
12. swiss – Slang/Ebonics.mp3
13. swiss – Swerve (Feat Happi).mp3
14. swiss – Cumputer Love (Feat Abel Miller).mp3
15. swiss – N*gg*r?.mp3
16. swiss – WCF.mp3
17. swiss – Isoloutro.mp3

tell us what you think in the comments session. Here at hiphopep, Home of Hip-hop Music & Other Genres for Your Fast Download and Streaming.

You Can Stream Exclusively And Listen “Free mp3”, Latest HipHop Music, South African Songs, EP, Lyrics, Video, Mp3, Album, Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: swiss – Isolation & Muziq Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.