ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Zip Download

Ty Dolla $ign released an Album called “Wicked Games” which was aimed at creating a tantalizing alliance that stirred up the internet riots, coupled with melodic strings, bass drums and vocals to fans at large.

After Teasing of Fans On Social Media By Glancing At FEW Tracks With Everyone Anticipating To Listen To The ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games. These ALBUM and lots of songs are available for easy downloads and streams in mp3 format.

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Full ALBUM Tracklist

1. Ty Dolla $ign – No Say So
2. Ty Dolla $ign – Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi)
3. Ty Dolla $ign – All I Need
4. Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games
5. Ty Dolla $ign – Down (feat. Jeremih)
6. Ty Dolla $ign – Like a Tornado
7. Ty Dolla $ign – I Know You Would (feat. Kehlani)
8. Ty Dolla $ign – Replace My Ex (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tierra Whack)
9. Ty Dolla $ign – Tequila (feat. A$AP Ferg & 2 Chainz)
10. Ty Dolla $ign – Don’t Hurt
11. Ty Dolla $ign – Let’s Brick It (feat. Keyshia Cole)
12. Ty Dolla $ign – Nobody Better (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13. Ty Dolla $ign – Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex)
14. Ty Dolla $ign – New Body
15. Ty Dolla $ign – Regular (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & MadeinTYO) [Bonus Track]
16. Ty Dolla $ign – Chasing a Feeling (feat. Rita Ora & Ty Dolla $ign) [Bonus Track]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.